Reviews

Carryl
9/21/2019
Everything was wonderful! Delicious food! Thank you.
Mary JANE
7/1/2019
Crab ragoons were undercooked. Lo mein Noodles were overcooked
Samantha
6/30/2019
Great food!
Cathleen
6/24/2019
Food was very good hot and prompt delivery
Joe
6/18/2019
Dish was excellent!
Gil
5/20/2019
Food was good and delivery was great.
Stephen
4/7/2019
Very poor experience, I contacted the restaurant!!
Joanna
4/5/2019
It was delicious!
Rachelle
3/29/2019
Super fast delivery! Hot and delicious!
Robert
3/22/2019
Always friendly, fresh, and tasty.
Sergio
3/1/2019
The best Chinese food in Town.
Robert
2/2/2019
Everything is delicious; some of the best we've had. Plenty of wontons in the soup.
Kristin
1/29/2019
Super easy
April
1/24/2019
So easy to do, and they were ready for when I went to pick this up. I had picked a time in the future and was afraid the food would be cold, but honestly it was almost too hot that we had to wait a bit when we got home to eat it!
Amy
1/21/2019
Food was great as always and extremely fast delivery! Perfect! So lucky to have such great Chinese food so close!
Kim
1/16/2019
I had never ordered from Chang Long online before, but it was so easy. My order was done so quick! I was worried they wouldn't get the notation about making the Lo Mein spicy, but it was just the way I like it. I've never been disappointed with their delicious food & generous portions.
Rae
1/2/2019
I don't usually do reviews, but this restaurant was far above expectations. Placed order online at 2:43PM and had it at our door before 3PM. Food was very good. Will order again.
Ryan
12/20/2018
Always fresh, hot and super fast delivery
Catherine
12/20/2018
The delivery was unbelievably fast. 11 minutes! The food was piping hot and delicious. My only complaint is the chicken fingers had to much breading and could have been crispier. I will absolutely be ordering here again.
Jonathan
11/28/2018
Very fast and fresh
Robert
10/31/2018
Order was ready quickly, service was friendly; food was good. Chang Long is our new favorite for Chinese food.
Sarah
10/26/2018
Food was great! We made a change via adding a note on the order and it was changed correctly. Timely, seem less, and easy! Will do again.
Lily
10/13/2018
Awesome food. Fast delivery:)
Becky
10/10/2018
The food is always excellent and my order was ready when I arrived. Will definitely order online again made the process just one step easier.
Jason
10/6/2018
Great food. Fast Delivery
julie
9/25/2018
Always fresh ingriedients, warm and delicious
Stevenson
9/18/2018
Amazing food
Andrew
9/17/2018
Always Delicious
Kasee
9/16/2018
Got delivery, fastest around! Had food Everytime within 30 minutes. Food super hot and very flavorful
julie
9/6/2018
Always great always fresh food. Love love love
richard
5/20/2018
Yummy!
Anthony
3/22/2018
Excellent. Tasty. Hot.
Any questions please call us.